TEAM


Firkin staff 7 edit

 

Paul McCarthy 3
Paul McCarthy, CEO

paul@firkincrane.ie

Rionach Ní Neill, photo by Marek Bogaski 2

Ríonach Ni Néill, Dance Curator

galwaydancedays@gmail.com

Irene Ring 1

Irene Ring, Operations Manager

Irene@firkincrane.ie

Marie Lynch 1

Marie Lynch, Box Office and Accommodation Manager

Marie@firkincrane.ie

Anne Rea 5

Ann Rea, Front of House Manager

Ann@firkincrane.ie

 

For media enquiries contact 

Eimear O’Brien PR

Email: eimear@eimearobrienpr.ie

Tim Feehily 1

Tim Feehily, Technical Manager

Timfeehily@gmail.com